Events

Game Speed Clinics

Dates
Monday, June 11, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Time
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Description

  • Enhance athletic performance and improve overall health
  • Speed and agility training drills including sprint intervls, plyometrics, and work with cones, ladders, hurdles
  • Training based on each individual's current state of fitness and goals